Ark: Survival Evolved is free on the Epic Games Store

We’re back with another round of freebies on the Epic Games Store. The good news is that everything on offer looks pretty good. 

The Epic Games Store is giving Ark: Survival Evolved away for free until Sept. 29, 2022, at 8:00 A.M. PDT // 11:00 A.M. EDT // 3:00 P.M. GMT.  

An incredibly popular multiplayer crafting game with rideable dinosaurs – what more could you want. 

During the same period, Gloomhaven is also on sale if you like tactical dungeon crawlers.  

CLICK HERE TO READ COMPLETE ARTICLE