Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme Review 2022



Are you looking for the best Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme for your blog)?

Lighter WordPress themes are easier on the eyes, but they don’t suit every wordpress blog). For some themes, brands, and niches, a Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme is perfect.

The problem with most Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme is to find a balance in readability and design. You need to look for a theme that is easy to set up and looks professional for your business.

In this article, we will share some of the best Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme that you can use.

Building a Best Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme wordpress website)

WordPress is the most popular website builder in the market. Many popular brands use WordPress for their wordpress blog).

When we say WordPress, we mean self-hosted WordPress.org. You can check out our complete guide on the difference between WordPress.com vs WordPress.org for more details.



To set up a Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme website, you will first need a domain name . This is the address of your wordpress blog). You also need suitable WordPress web hosting for your website itself.

We recommend using Bluehost. It’s one of the largest web hosting companies and an official WordPress hosting partner.

Hi, I'm Shahnawaz.

[Video Course] How To Make Money With Amazon Affiliate Niche Sites 2022

You'll also be added to our mailing list and receive updates from us. We hate spam and promise to keep your email safe. Get 100% free video course as a bonus:

After purchasing the web hosting, simply follow our guide on how to make a website. Then, you should check out our article on how to make money with amazon affiliate marketing.

Now, let’s take a look at our handpicked list of the best Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme.

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $59

Happy Kids is a simple and clean, but still professional children WordPress Theme. It is designed towards kindergartens, daycares, preschools and other children related businesses. It’s created by using the latest HTML5 and CSS3 technologies. It comes with unlimited color schemes and 9 cute background patterns.

HappyKids-Children-WordPress-Theme

Key Features:

  • Clean and flat style
  • Unlimited Color Schemes
  • Responsive Layout
  • Visual content management system
  • Advanced Theme Options Panel
  • Revolution Slider included
  • WooCommerce ready
  • WPML Ready
  • Search engine optimized
  • Custom translator included
  • One click demo import
  • Google font support
  • Various page layouts
  • Simple multi-gallery (photo/video)
  • Portfolio pages
  • Shortcode generator
  • Custom widgets
  • Post formats support (youtube and vimeo support)
  • Unlimited sidebars
  • Contact Form 7 compatible
  • FontAwesome included
  • PSD files included
  • Video Tutorials
  • And much more…

Important:
Please note, images are not included in the package.

Thank you!

We are ready to improve this theme by your demands. If you have any questions about this theme you can leave a comment or contact us via email. We will do our best to assist and help you!

Please note:
Your opinion really does matter to us so don’t forget to rate (5 Stars) this theme!
Thank you!

Version changelog:

v.4.0.0 (Nov 1, 2021)
This is a major release. We migrated from CWS Builder to Elementor.
The demo content was rebuilt using Elementor.

Added:
 - Elementor support.

v.3.5.3 (Jun 22, 2021)
Fixed:
 - php8 compatibility issues,
 - WordPress 5.6 compatibility issues.

v.3.5.2 (Aug 24, 2020)
Fixed:
 - WordPress 5.5 compatibility issues,
 - WPML and Benefits widget compatibility issues.

v.3.5.1 (Nov 14, 2019)
Fixed:
 - Automatic theme updater issue..

Updated:
 - WooCommerce 3.8.0 templates.
v.3.5.0 (May 14, 2019)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - CWSBuilder NextPage issue,
 - Envato's new theme requirements issue,
 - CWS Builder being switched to Gutenberg editor issue.

Updated:
 - WooCommerce 3.6.1 templates.
v.3.4.9 (Dec 28, 2018)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - WordPress 5.0 compatibility issues.
Updated:
 - CWS Builder to support Gutenberg Editor.
v.3.4.8 (Nov 5, 2018)
---------------------
Added:
 - Number of product related items.

Updated:
 - Woocommerce 3.5.1 templates.
v.3.4.7 (Aug 2, 2018)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Woo product image popup issue.
v.3.4.6 (Jun 4, 2018)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - CWS Builder fatal error issue,
 - Small woocommerce issues,

Added:
 - RevSlider updater,

Updated:
 - Woocommerce v.3.4.1 template files;
v.3.4.5 (Feb 8, 2018)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - CWS Thumb issu,

Updated:
 - Woocommerce 3.3.1 template files,
 - Revslider plugin.
v.3.4.4 (Oct 9, 2017)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Read More translation issue;
 - CWS Builder issue;
 - Woocommerce Image popup issue.
v.3.4.3 (July 13, 2017)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Gallery for the Text Widget
 - IE issue for the Post Single pages.

Updated:
 - WooCommerce template files.
v.3.4.2 (May 11, 2017)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Button with an Icon issues;

Added:
 - Carousel AutoPlay Option;
 - Support for WooCommerce WishList Plugin.
v.3.4.1 (Apr 12, 2017)
---------------------
Added:
 - Support for WooCommerce 3.X.X
v.3.4.0 (Mar 23, 2017)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - HTML+CSS Validation issues;
 - Theme Performance issues;
 - RTL issues.

Added:
 - Support for WPML 3.2.X

Updated:
 - RevSlider Demo Slider
v.3.3.9 (Aug 1, 2016)
---------------------
Updated:
 - WooCommerce template files.
v.3.3.8 (July 8, 2016)
---------------------
Added:
 - Slider option for pages;

Updated:
 - Revolution Slider
 - WooCommerce template files.
v.3.3.7 (May 18, 2016)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Progress Bar issue;
 - Widget titles translation issue;
 - Default sidebar menu small css issue;
 - Remote image crop issue;

Updated:
 - Revolution Slider plugin;
v.3.3.6 (Feb 22, 2016)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Retina script optimization issue;
 - Sidebar menu widget issue;
 - Nextpage (<!—-nextpage—->) issue;

Updated:
 - Woocommerce template files.
v.3.3.5 (Jan 22, 2016)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - CForm 7 select box issue;
 - numeric lists small css issue; 
 - blog category descriptions issue;
 - media attachment issue;
 - RevSlider alias issue;
 - Text logo issue;
 - Minor WooCommerce CSS issues;
 - PHP7 compatibility issue;
 - Update available notice issue;

Updated:
 - WooCommerce 2.5 template files;

Removed:
 - “/” symbol from pricing tables;
v.3.3.4 (Dec 2, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
 - Search results issue; 
 - Comments formatting issue;
 - Carousel shortcode issue;

Updated:
 - Revolution Slider plugin;
 - Font Awesome library;
 - TGM Plugin Activation Plugin.
v.3.3.3 (Sept 14, 2015)
---------------------
Updated:
- Revolution Slider v.5.0.8;
v.3.3.2 (Sept 1, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- RTL carousel fix;
- Deprecated WP-Widget fix for wordpress 4.3.
v.3.3.1 (August 14, 2015)
---------------------
Updated:
- Revolution Slider: Version 5.0.4 StarPath (12th August 2015);
- WooCommerce templates.

Fixed:
- Some backend notices.
v.3.3.0 (July 18, 2015)
---------------------
Added:
- Portfolio Archive page;
- Portfolio Rename option;
- Breadcrumbs translation to Theme Options panel.

Fixed:
- Image resize issue;
- Hi-DPI not saving issue.
v.3.2.9 (July 17, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- Sidebar generator numerous warnings issue;
- Google font https issue.
v.3.2.8 (June 29, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- Blog excerpt issue;
- Search and 404 pages sidebar issue;
- No slider pattern for homepage issue;
- Sidebar generator, numerous warnings issue.
v.3.2.4 (June 18, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- Portfolio target issue;
- Blog archive permalinks issue;
- prettyPhoto: XSS vulnerability issue;
- Font size selection issue.

Updated:
- prettyPhoto library;
- Revolution Slider.
v.3.2 (April 23, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- Security Vulnerability issue;
v.3.1.8 (April 7, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- Pricing table ribbon fix;
v.3.1.7 (April 2, 2015)
---------------------
Added:
- Vertical tab option;

Fixed:
- CWS Builder Callout issue;
- Blog and Portfolio Single page huge image issue;
- Woocommerce checkout button issue;
v.3.1.4 (March 23, 2015)
---------------------
Added:
- Woocommerce lightbox on/off option;

Fixed:
- Video Widget saving issue;

Updated:
- Font Awesome Icon library;
v.3.1 (February 27, 2015)
---------------------
Fixed:
- Fonts select and color issues;  
- Footer Firefox issue;
- Slider issue;
- woocommerce outdated files issue;

Credits:

Images Used:


We hope this article helped you find the best Happy Kids – Children WordPress Theme for your wordpress website). You may also want to check out our service Guaranteed 1st Page Rank Link Pyramid for 5 Keywords

Thank you for visiting CommonStupidMan.Com and reading this article! We highly appreciate it! Now you might want to learn how to make a website using our free WordPress themes.

read more – Make Money Online For Free By Using Fabrily

read more – Free Targeted Traffic Methods For Affiliate Marketing On Your Website



Rate this post

The Simple Secret to Increase Traffic & Income

I share 80% Secrets on Emails !
You'll also be added to our mailing list and receive updates/offers from us. We hate spam and promise to keep your email safe. Get 100% free traffic course as a bonus: